Change main menu filter mode from allow_all to Move All
Re-Version
Change Filter "Allow_all" to "Move All"
- [ ] Change Filter Page "Allow All" to "Move All"
- [ ] Change main menu filter mode from allow_all to Move All
- [ ] Re-Version
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Change Filter "Allow_all" to "Move All"