When deleting an item from the warehouse you get the confirmation menu. Clicking confirm deletes the item then completely closes the menu.
Fixed.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
When deleting an item from the warehouse you get the confirmation menu. Clicking confirm deletes the item then completely closes the menu.
Fixed.