a7fba84cd3 · 0.1.0 - complete · Updated 2026-10-11 19:15:46 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?